Princess Dress: Simplicity 1508

Posted: January 14, 2015 in Sewing
Tags: , , ,

I love word of mouth. After I made the upcycled aprons for a coworker, another asked me to make her daughter’s princess dress for their Disney trip here Ina few weeks! She chose Simplicity 1508. What a cute pattern! She loves Frozen so my coworker picked out silvers and blues. Here’s my progress so far!

IMG_2037.JPG

IMG_2042.JPG

All I have left is some slip stitching, hemming, a sash, a snowflake cape, and the gauntlets.

I can’t wait to see it on her!

Comments
  1. sewandsee says:

    Oh that is very pretty cannot wait to see the finished results

Leave a Reply

