Scrap Quilt-A-Long

Posted: July 11, 2014 in Sewing
Tags: , ,

It’s been a while huh? I got a new job and bla bla bla life happened. But I did do some sewing and I will catch up, I promise… when I have time…

For now, I will keep you up to date on my scrap quilt. 

I have this big bag of scraps from when I used to sew every day and I swore that one day I would use those scraps for a queen sized quilt and that day has come!

Here’s a link to my brainstorming sessions with Pinterest

Here are the first ones from week one:

028 029033

I also decided to experiment with my first hexagons. I’m not sure what I am going to do with them yet.

037036035

Leave a Reply

